La Sportiva Mountain Running Cup 2019

In the general classification of La Sportiva Mountain Running Cup, which took into account the three best results on the five scheduled trials, Gabriele Bacchion triumphed with 348 points, ahead of Daniel Antonioli with 316, Mattia Gianola with 256, Dennis Bosiri Kiyaka with 208 and Erik Gianola with 198. Denisa Dragomir wears the female bib of leader 2019 with 308 points, ahead of Paola Gelpi with 304 and Annelise Felderer with 296. Fourth Daniela Rota with 254, fifth Giulia Marchesonia with 196.

Dragomir Denisa and Gabiele Bacchion won the

Dragomir Denisa and Gabiele Bacchion won the "La Sportiva Mountain Running Cup" 2019

More details:

Fb page: @LaSportivaMountainRunningCup